List of Certified BRCC Steerspeople


The following have completed all certification requirements for steersperson inside the Berkeley Marina:

Alvaro DeLegarra ADeLegarra@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Andrew Lee AndrewDLee90@yahoo.com
Antoine Chiu (Cal Dragons) antchiu259@berkeley.edu
Arthur Kazantsev (Cal Dragons) arthurkazantsev@gmail.com
Ashley Tang ashley.vtang@gmail.com
Austin Vuong (Cal Dragons) austinv.escuela@berkeley.edu
Berman, B Ng bng5@hotmail.com
Bryan Wong bgwong98@yahoo.com
Christopher Cheung terminator604@yahoo.com
Dana Eng danaeng@comcast.net
Dave Auckly auckly@msri.org
David Jiang davidjiang@comcast.net
Dick Rudloff rudy1015@alamedanet.net
Donald Wu duckeehole@yahoo.com
Ed Salvador e.salvador@comcast.net
Eric Suitos beer_fan12@hotmail.com
Gary Young gyoung1074@att.net
Lora Batiste lbatiste@sbcglobal.net
Grant Bennett grantbennett@transbay.net
Heather Jones heather.jones@earthlink.net
Helena Viet hlviets@gmail.com
Henry Chen (Cal Dragons) hechen4@berkeley.edu
Henry Viets corbasso@hotmail.com
Hong Chin hong.t.chin@citigroup.com
Huy Do hdo95@berkeley.edu
Jacky Xiao Feng Huang (Cal Dragons) xihuang3@berkeley.edu
Janet Aldana nopeasnocarrots@yahoo.com
Jenny Walden xiaowan4@hotmail.com
Jeanny Wang Jeannywm@gmail.com
John Mellquist jbmellquist@live.com
Judy Lee gong7611@yahoo.com
Jungyoon Chung JungYoon37@hotmail.com
Justin Wong justinwong2013@yahoo.com
Keven Kwok kkwok02@gmail.com
Kyle W. Lu luwongkai@berkeley.edu
Lawrence Pang blaw6783@gmail.com
Michael O'Meara momeara2@ix.netcom.com
Paul Kamen pk@well.com 510-219-8106
Ray L'Esperance rayjill@comcast.net
Regine Boysen regine_elers@sbcglobal.net
Richard Lloyd freethinker3332003@yahoo.com
Rodger Garfinkle Rodgerrafter@yahoo.com
Roy Auty royauty@yahoo.co.uk
Si Si Lee sisivlee@gmail.com
Susan McKay mckay@migcom.com
Tim Herring herringt@pacbell.net
Tristan Lam tristanl345@yahoo.com
Wan Averill gha9404@yahoo.com
Warren Yee WSFYee@sbcglobal.net
Yanisa Cheeppensuk (Cal Dragons) jyanisac@gmail.com
YingYing Chen (Cal Dragons) chen.yingying@berkeley.edu

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The following have completed all certification requirements for steering outside the Berkeley Marina:

Rodger Garfinkle Rodgerrafter@yahoo.com
Paul Kamen pk@well.com 510-219-8106
Warren Yee WSFYee@sbcglobal.net
Tim Herring herringt@pacbell.net
Regine Boysen regine_elers@sbcglobal.net
Ray L'Esperance rayjill@comcast.net

The following are certified for Limited Outside Steering (within 100 meters of Berkeley Marina shoreline):

Grant Bennet grantbennett@transbay.net
Susan McKay mckay@migcom.com
Bryan Wong BGWong98@yahoo.com
Lawrence Pang blaw6783@gmail.com
Judy Lee gong7611@yahoo.com
Wan Yuk Averill gha9404@yahoo.com
Gary Young gyoung1074@att.net
Ed Salvador e.salvador@comcast.net